Integrated Report 2019

Run Airports   |   Develop Airports   |   Grow Footprint

INTEGRATED REPORT 2019

Navigation Icons

GROUP INFORMATION

For the year ended in March 2019

Country of incorporation and domicile South Africa
Company registration number 1993/004149/30
Directors
Non-executive directors D Botha S Nogxina
D Hlatshwayo N Nokwe-Macamo
M Mabela I Phenyane
K Matlou Y Pillay
B Mohale S Simelane
  P Mokupo N Zikalala Mvelase
  B Maseko  .
Registered office The Maples Riverwoods Office Park 24 Johnson Road Bedfordview 2008  .
Postal address PO Box 75480 Gardenview  .
Bankers Standard Bank Nedbank  .
Secretary Fefekazi Sefara  .
Nature of business and principal activities Airports Company South Africa is mandated to undertake the acquisition, establishment, development, provision, maintenance, management, operation and control of any airport, any part of any airport, or any facility or service at any airport normally related to an airport function.  .

Airport contact details

Use the contact information below to engage with us on airport specific inquiries

Airport Direct web address Telephone number
O.R. Tambo International Airport www.airports.co.za/airports/or-tambo-international 011 921 6262
Cape Town International Airport www.airports.co.za/airports/cape-town-international 021 937 1200
King Shaka International Airport www.airports.co.za/airports/king-shaka 032 436 6000
Port Elizabeth International Airport www.airports.co.za/airports/port-elizabeth 041 507 7348
East London Airport www.airports.co.za/airports/east-london 043 706 0306
George Airport www.airports.co.za/airports/george-airport 044 876 9310
Bram Fischer International Airport www.airports.co.za/airports/bram-fischer 051 407 2200
Kimberley Airport www.airports.co.za/airports/kimberley 053 830 7106
Upington International Airport www.airports.co.za/airports/upington-international 054 337 7900

For all queries, visit www.airports.co.za or email us at customercare@airports.co.za
For integrated report comments or queries, email Refentse Shinners, Group Executive: Corporate Affairs at Refentse.Shinners@airports.co.za.

TO THE TOP